Monday, January 12, 2009

Board Members Elected

Seven B.A.N.D. members were elected to the Board at an organizational meeting on January 11, 2009 in Bismarck, ND. Those elected:

Dennis Clark
Sharon Musick
Kathy Tebelius
Terry Schwartz
Barb Headrick
John Andrus
Stuart Thompson

The Board will meet on Sunday, February 8, 2009 to assign officer and director responsibilities. The meeting will be at 5:30 pm at the Hong Kong Restaurant in Bismarck. All B.A.N.D. members are welcome to attend Board meetings.

No comments: